Benvenuto. Cerca e prenota la tua stanza per

Hotel Guerrini Venezia

USD Dollaro Statunitense

Italiano


Scegli la tua lingua

Recensioni Consigliato da 211 clienti su 222

Giudizio complessivo

  • Caratteristiche dell'hotel 4
    • Aspetto e cura della struttura 3.8
    • Pulizia delle camere 4.1
    • Comfort delle camere 3.6
    • Prossimità dell'hotel al centro e/o facilità di raggiungimento 4.4
  • Caratteristiche del servizio offerto 3.7
    • Accoglienza ricevuta 4
    • Professionalità del personale 4
    • Livello di soddisfazione generale dei servizi offerti 3.9
    • Qualità della colazione 3
  • Fedeltà tra la presentazione nel web e la realtà 3.6
    • Fotografie della struttura 3.6
    • Fotografie delle camere 3.4
    • Attrezzature e servizi disponibili 3.4
    • Distanza dal centro della città e dalle attrattive turistiche principali 4.1

Giudizi per tipologia di viaggiatore

  • Viaggiatore singolo (58) 4
  • Coppia (138) 4
  • Coppia con figli (4) 4
  • Viaggiatore business (5) 4.3
  • Gruppo (17) 3.6
  • Legenda
  • 1pt: insufficiente
  • 2pt: sufficiente
  • 3pt: discreto
  • 4pt: buono
  • 5pt: ottimo

Giudizi individuali con commenti

  • 28 Giugno 2016
    4.7 / 5 Ottimo

    Irit (Israele)Coppia
  • 18 Marzo 2016
    3.9 / 5 Buono

    Bruno Almeida Maximino (Francia)Viaggiatore singolo
  • 10 Dicembre 2015
    4.2 / 5 Buono

    Confortevole gestito direttamente dal proprietario, persona squisita e molto disponibile. Essendo vicino alla stazione risulta comodo per chi arriva in treno. Torneremo per il carnevale.

    Bruno (Italia)Coppia
  • 5 Novembre 2015
    4.3 / 5 Buono

    Alessandra forchiassin (Italia)Coppia
  • 28 Ottobre 2015
    4 / 5 Buono

    Anonimo (Italia)Coppia
  • 20 Settembre 2015
    4.9 / 5 Ottimo

    Anonimo (Stati Uniti)Coppia
  • 18 Agosto 2015
    4.1 / 5 Buono

    Wolfgang Mohorko (Austria)Coppia
  • 7 Maggio 2015
    4.5 / 5 Ottimo

    Anonimo (Italia)Coppia
  • 31 Marzo 2015
    4 / 5 Buono

    Maria di cicco (Italia)Gruppo
  • 25 Novembre 2014
    4 / 5 Buono

    L' albergo è in una posizione favorevole, vicino alla stazione e alla partenza dei traghetti.
    Personale molto cordiale, camere essenziali e pulite.
    Molto soddisfatta.

    Maruska fiori (Italia)Coppia
  • 11 Novembre 2014
    3.9 / 5 Buono

    Many mosquitos

    Anonimo (Italia)Coppia
  • 10 Novembre 2014
    4.6 / 5 Ottimo

    Bruno Gimmel (Germania)Coppia
  • 5 Novembre 2014
    4.1 / 5 Buono

    DOREL Marie Clotilde (Francia)Coppia con figli
  • 30 Ottobre 2014
    4.1 / 5 Buono

    Richard J Bennett (Stati Uniti)Coppia
  • 8 Settembre 2014
    4.7 / 5 Ottimo

    Easy to reach from the train station down a quiet alley. Perfect for a one night stay.

    Anonimo (Stati Uniti)Coppia con figli
  • 14 Luglio 2014
    4.8 / 5 Ottimo

    Just what I was looking for!

    Priscilla Robinson (Stati Uniti)Viaggiatore singolo
  • 28 Maggio 2014
    4 / 5 Buono

    Attention au petit-déjeuner, proposer aussi du pain complet pour les personnes diabétiques.

    Anonimo (Svizzera)Coppia
  • 20 Maggio 2014
    5 / 5 Ottimo

    Excelente hotel,altamente recomendable,excelente ubicación, y muy buena atención.

    Paola Vanesa Quaranta (Argentina)Coppia
  • 6 Maggio 2014
    3.9 / 5 Buono

    The hotel is centrally located, near Santa Lucia Railway station. The price charged for a room with shared bathroom is, however, way too high, almost 100 euros per night.

    Anonimo (Canada)Viaggiatore singolo
  • 28 Aprile 2014
    3.4 / 5 Discreto

    Anonimo (Gran Bretagna)Coppia
  • 22 Aprile 2014
    4.3 / 5 Buono

    Hotel calme et confortable même si la chambre est petite

    Anonimo (Francia)Coppia
  • 16 Marzo 2014
    4.1 / 5 Buono

    Anonimo (Messico)Coppia
  • 14 Ottobre 2013
    3.4 / 5 Discreto

    Some of the hotel rooms are too small, the second time we stayed there we asked to for larger rooms.

    Aaron Starr (Nuova Zelanda)Coppia
  • 13 Ottobre 2013
    3.6 / 5 Buono

    The rooms we were given were very small and dark.

    Aaron Starr (Nuova Zelanda)Coppia
  • 28 Settembre 2013
    4.6 / 5 Ottimo

    The water in the shower was lukewarm in the morning due to maximum use. I began to shower in the evening. I did like the bidet that was offered!
    Also the coffee machine for breakfast - it's terrible. Certainly not the genuine Italian experience that I am seeking. It may be very convenient and efficient for the hotel but it is not romantic at all!

    Deborah Ripley (Stati Uniti)Viaggiatore business
  • 19 Settembre 2013
    4.2 / 5 Buono

    Se l'albergo a una stanza per poter lasciare i valigi quando si parte nella sera o nel pomeriggio ma si fa check-out la mattina sara meglio.

    Ella (Bulgaria)Viaggiatore singolo
  • 20 Agosto 2013
    5 / 5 Ottimo

    Breakfast was great--healthy and with a wide variety. Location is off the main street, so no noise issues.

    Anonimo (Stati Uniti)Coppia
  • 14 Agosto 2013
    3.9 / 5 Buono

    We booked a room without bathroom facilities but upon arrival we were offered a room in the annexe on the ground floor with a bathroom for an additional charge per night. We did query this as we had asked for a quiet room and would prefer an upstairs room but we were assured that the room would be quiet. However, for quite a few nights guests coming in late to their rooms disturbed us not only going up the stairs near to our room but also continued to disturb us for some time in their rooms above. We complained about this one morning and were told to ask for a room change when we came back in the evening. When we enquired in the evening we were told that it would be quiet that night as not so many guests were staying. However, we did continue to experience disturbances during several nights.
    The room was fine and was well cleaned, the breakfast room, although cramped, had a good breakfast available. We would recommend this hotel to others if they could stay in the main hotel building in an upstairs room.

    Anonimo (Gran Bretagna)Coppia
  • 27 Luglio 2013
    4.4 / 5 Buono

    Lovely cosy room, good value, kind caring owner family and staff. Hope I can return.

    Wendy BF (Canada)Viaggiatore singolo
  • 23 Luglio 2013
    4.5 / 5 Ottimo

    Anonimo (Francia)Gruppo
  • 27 Giugno 2013
    4.6 / 5 Ottimo

    Laurent guebert (Francia)Coppia
  • 24 Giugno 2013
    3.8 / 5 Buono

    Hotel agréable mais chambres très mal insonorisées

    Ronan tovy (Francia)Coppia
  • 18 Giugno 2013
    4.7 / 5 Ottimo

    Mark Turner (Stati Uniti)Coppia
  • 17 Giugno 2013
    4.7 / 5 Ottimo

    Considering the stars of hotel , this a very good hotel.

    Anonimo (Canada)Coppia
  • 11 Giugno 2013
    4.4 / 5 Buono

    A great little hotel centrally located to trains and cruise ship

    Anonimo (Canada)Coppia
  • 23 Maggio 2013
    4.8 / 5 Ottimo

    Hotel allowed us to check in 2 hours early. Really liked the hotel. It was close to the train station. Had a first floor room. At night it was quiet. They held our luggage after we checked out for a few hours.

    Anonimo (Stati Uniti)Coppia
  • 8 Maggio 2013
    3.9 / 5 Buono

    Natali Taran (Ukraine)Coppia
  • 29 Aprile 2013
    5 / 5 Ottimo

    I have stayed at this hotel on several occasions and will do so again in the future. This hotel is located close to Central Station and just a quick ride to Piazza San Marco. Great and helpful staff!

    Debbie Gardner (Stati Uniti)Coppia
  • 2 Aprile 2013
    3.9 / 5 Buono

    The only problem / discomfort I felt is the Shower Cabin. That is too lean for a normal person to take bath freely.

    SRINIVASAN RANGARAJAN (Norvegia)Gruppo
  • 30 Marzo 2013
    3.7 / 5 Buono

    Elisabetta furlan (Italia)Coppia
  • 12 Novembre 2012
    4.5 / 5 Ottimo

    Most enjoyable. Helpful staff. Lovely breakfast buffet. Clean towels daily. Good shopping area. Clean. Always someone at the front desk - right through the night.

    Ron (Sud Africa)Coppia
  • 6 Novembre 2012
    3.7 / 5 Buono

    Emanuele plata (Italia)Coppia
  • 16 Ottobre 2012
    3.9 / 5 Buono

    è tutto decisamente buono per un albergo a 2 stelle, sia la posizione che le camere e la pulizia. unica, piccola, nota stonata: pagamento anticipato. dopo aver registrato i documenti sembra indelicato chiedere il pagamento in anticipo. è la prima volta che mi succede

    Enrico Saulli (Italia)Gruppo
  • 7 Ottobre 2012
    5 / 5 Ottimo

    Perfect spot for visiting Venice - close to the train station which is brilliant in Venice as you can't get a taxi door to door no matter how jet-lagged you are(!), and just off the main walkway to San Marco so very easy to come and go without getting lost. Lovely people on the desk - friendly, helpful, very patient with my clumsy Italian, and excellent English when I ran out of Italian! Will definitely be recommending this hotel to all my friends.

    ALH (Nuova Zelanda)Viaggiatore singolo
  • 11 Settembre 2012
    4.8 / 5 Ottimo

    A short stay but a pleasant one. Very well situated for the station and airport.

    John Davies (Gran Bretagna)Viaggiatore singolo
  • 30 Luglio 2012
    4.2 / 5 Buono

    Michael Breen (Gran Bretagna)Viaggiatore singolo
  • 4 Luglio 2012
    3.9 / 5 Buono

    Josef Staub (Svizzera)Coppia
  • 2 Luglio 2012
    3.6 / 5 Buono

    The maids woke us up at 7AM, since they were speaking very out loud in the corridor.

    Soledad (Francia)Gruppo
  • 9 Giugno 2012
    3.1 / 5 Discreto

    When I got that hotel I felt like what a horrible hotel. But the hotel is really nice location.
    I've been several hotels after that hotel, I thougt that was not bad.
    Commonly every hotel change the sheet everyday, but there is no hotel to change the sheet everyday in Europ.
    Even though I asked to change the sheet they didn't.
    If you concern the location, this is not bad.
    Although stuffs can't speak English they tried to do something for you when you asked something.

    Seonhee Kim (Corea del Sud)Viaggiatore singolo
  • 9 Giugno 2012
    4.8 / 5 Ottimo

    Easy to find ,nice staff ,good rooms,tranqiuil area outside hotel next to a park .in the morning you are awoken by the sound of birdsong not traffic or street noiseThe hotel is good value for money ,it is situated in a very nice area and the area is full of history eg the first Jewish ghetto in history .close to major vaporettas ,water buses to the tourist routes and more ,check out the lido area for beach

    Richard telford (Gran Bretagna)Coppia
  • 16 Aprile 2012
    4.1 / 5 Buono

    It was a good hotel for the price, I was pleasantly surprised. Most of the staff were very pleasant and helpful (the man on duty in the evening let them down - he was grumpy to the point of rudeness). Lovely hot powerful shower. Only downside was the noise from the ajoining rooms, I think the walls are made of cardboard. On the whole though it was a nice place, I felt safe (lone woman), and it was good value for money

    Kirsty R (Gran Bretagna)Viaggiatore business
  • 27 Settembre 2011
    4.8 / 5 Ottimo

    Anonimo (Stati Uniti)Coppia
  • 20 Settembre 2011
    4.3 / 5 Buono

    Anonimo (Russia)Viaggiatore singolo
  • 11 Settembre 2011
    2.7 / 5 Discreto

    We, along with another couple stayed in a quad room and was very disappointed with the room. It was in another building and when we arrived (tired from travelling) were told the room is down the street. No one took us to the room and after trying on our own had to return to the front desk to receive help. The bathroom was pitiful and smelled badly. We were glad we only stayed there one night. The breakfast staff member was rude and continued to look at her watch to make sure we were out of the breakfast room by 10:00 am. All in all, a 2 star hotel, if that.

    Anonimo (Stati Uniti)Gruppo
  • 11 Settembre 2011
    4.8 / 5 Ottimo

    As a frequent visitor for the art biennale, I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel: comfort enough and good connections to non(!)touristic places in the neighbourhood. Only a faster WLAN would be nice ...

    Jutta Franzen (Germania)Viaggiatore business
  • 8 Settembre 2011
    3.9 / 5 Buono

    Excellent location in close proximity to the train station. Quiet- off the main street.

    Anonimo (Stati Uniti)Coppia
  • 5 Settembre 2011
    5 / 5 Ottimo

    Our room was ground floor looking onto another buildings' internal courtyard. Small room and bathroom, but clean and excellently located, which was exactly what we were looking for. The hotel itself is in an almost private cul de sac and the tables and chairs outside were perfect for sitting at with a book and a drink after a long day sight seeing.

    Anonimo (Australia)Coppia
  • 6 Agosto 2011
    4 / 5 Buono

    Hotel Guerrini is located just a few minute's walk from the train station on a quiet and clean side alley, about a 20-25 min walk from Piazza San Marcos. Rooms are small but reasonably comfortable. Our first room smelled smokey but we were immediately moved to a fresh-smelling room on request. Staff members were kind and helpful and the continental breakfast was great. We would return again, based on good location, quiet street, helpful staff.

    Anonimo (Stati Uniti)Coppia
  • 23 Luglio 2011
    3.6 / 5 Buono

    Anonimo (Repubblica Ceca)Viaggiatore singolo
  • 19 Luglio 2011
    4.2 / 5 Buono

    Das Hotel ist einfach und gut. Wir waren zufrieden und gehen wieder hin.

    Anonimo (Svizzera)Coppia
  • 17 Luglio 2011
    3.6 / 5 Buono

    Jui-Ting Hsu (Taiwan)Coppia
  • 12 Luglio 2011
    4.5 / 5 Ottimo

    Anonimo (Stati Uniti)Gruppo
  • 3 Luglio 2011
    4.7 / 5 Ottimo

    Anonimo (Francia)Viaggiatore singolo
  • 24 Giugno 2011
    4.5 / 5 Ottimo

    Anonimo (Australia)Viaggiatore singolo
  • 15 Giugno 2011
    5 / 5 Ottimo

    Anonimo (Francia)Coppia
  • 4 Giugno 2011
    5 / 5 Ottimo

    Anonimo (Stati Uniti)Coppia
  • 4 Giugno 2011
    3 / 5 Discreto

    Anonimo (Stati Uniti)Coppia
  • 24 Maggio 2011
    2.8 / 5 Discreto

    El hotel no se encuentra próximo al centro, pero está cerca de la estación. La habitación era amplia y parecía limpia, pero el baño olía a tuberías, había insectos, la TV muy pequeña y el mando no funcionaba. Nuestra habitación se encontraba en un edificio enfrente al de la recepción, en un callejón, el edificio de enfrete estaba muy próximo y apenas había intimidad.
    Nuestra habitación se encontraba en un 1º piso y no había ascensor, por lo que había que cargar con la maleta.
    El desayuno muy pobre, con café y chocolate de máquina que era casi todo agua, los croasanes se habían acabado... poca variedad y cantidad.
    Una noche nos costó 110€, con baño en la habitación y desayuno incluido, reservando con 2 meses de antelación. Mala relación calidad/precio. No lo recomendaría.

    Anonimo (Spagna)Coppia
  • 14 Maggio 2011
    4.6 / 5 Ottimo

    We found this hotel to be an excellent place-within easy reach of the railway station and the vaperetto stops with access to all parts of Venice. Also as situated in the Canareggio region of Venice it was an interesting part of the city to stay in. Plenty shopping around the area and also restaurants/snack places all within the area. We would highly recommend it as a stopover or for a longer stay if you are planning on exploring Venice. The hotel personnel were all very welcoming and helpful-the rooms were comfortable and clean. It says what it does on the website. Would certainly consider returning again.

    Runrig fans (Gran Bretagna)Coppia
  • 27 Aprile 2011
    3.6 / 5 Buono

    Anonimo (Italia)Coppia
  • 23 Marzo 2011
    3.8 / 5 Buono

    Anonimo (Italia)Coppia
  • 23 Gennaio 2011
    3.8 / 5 Buono

    Anonimo (Francia)Viaggiatore singolo
  • 11 Dicembre 2010
    3.2 / 5 Discreto

    Bonjour
    Notre séjour à la chambre N° 30, était très bien.
    Pour le reste, juste un peu trop de méfiance et suspition de l'hotelier...

    Jean-Marc JUHAN (Francia)Coppia
  • 23 Novembre 2010
    4 / 5 Buono

    The free internet was non-existent from my room. Even in the lobby it was shaky sometimes, making the carrying out of business via skype ranging from awkward to impossible.

    Anonimo (Australia)Viaggiatore business
  • 23 Novembre 2010
    4.6 / 5 Ottimo

    I am very happy with this hotel. I will recommend it to my friends. Thank you for all!

    Carol Ramoneda (Spagna)Coppia
  • 21 Novembre 2010
    5 / 5 Ottimo

    Meilleur signalisation de l'hotel.A l'arrivée 1 seul pont à franchir avec bagages important,à 200 m de tout depart ou retour de balade en vaporett.Ah que du bonheur
    lors du retour d'avoir un trés bon matelas.Merci de l'avoir decouvert malgré la critique.

    Jean-Marie Mietlicki (Belgio)Coppia
  • 17 Novembre 2010
    4.9 / 5 Ottimo

    It's really a perfect varian for those who travels around Italy by train as it's very close to a railway station. But it's not the only good thing about the hotel - the rooms are comfortable, bathroom is clean, breakfast is excellent for a two-stars hotel.

    Ksenia (Russia)Coppia
  • 16 Novembre 2010
    4.7 / 5 Ottimo

    Justyna (Italia)Coppia
  • 14 Novembre 2010
    3.6 / 5 Buono

    Giulia scamutzi (Italia)Coppia
  • 6 Novembre 2010
    4 / 5 Buono

    Great breakfast, nice staff. Leak in the ceiling of bathroom, mosquitoes. Good location - by train station, near good restaurants.

    Tara Goldberg (Stati Uniti)Gruppo
  • 18 Ottobre 2010
    4 / 5 Buono

    A more gentle wakeup call would have been nice.... got kicked out and hassled at 1030am ~

    Anonimo (Svezia)Coppia
  • 16 Ottobre 2010
    3.9 / 5 Buono

    Anonimo (Thailandia)Gruppo
  • 14 Ottobre 2010
    4 / 5 Buono

    Wendy brown (Spagna)Viaggiatore singolo
  • 10 Ottobre 2010
    3.9 / 5 Buono

    La ubicación excelente,cerca de Piazzale Roma y de la parada del vaporetto.Las habitaciones son confortables y acogedoras.Personal muy atento y amable.

    MARÍA JOSÉ ELVIRA GARCÍA SOTO (Spagna)Coppia
  • 6 Ottobre 2010
    3.3 / 5 Discreto

    Anonimo (Svizzera)Coppia
  • 30 Settembre 2010
    4.3 / 5 Buono

    We chose this hotel to be very close to the train station since we were only staying one night. The hotel was very clean, basic and pretty much is what it's website describes. Rooms could definitely use a layer of paint. There was unlimited hot water, which was great because the hotel in Paris did not have even warm water for more than 2 minutes max.
    Breakfast was very good. There were 2 different cereals, granola, milk, juice, croissants, Nutella, hot drink machine, yogurt and a few other things. I was impressed with the breakfast.
    The only complaint really was that the hotel staff (not the front desk but the ladies who clean the place) look like they hated us and made us feel unwelcome. I dont think they meant to do it, just an observation. Overall, our stay was good.

    Anonimo (Stati Uniti)Coppia
  • 28 Settembre 2010
    3.7 / 5 Buono

    In contradiction on what is said on the website: it is not very quit. The noise from rooms above is very present. Nevertheless, we had a good stay.

    Boudewijn Rip (Olanda)Viaggiatore singolo
  • 25 Settembre 2010
    3.8 / 5 Buono

    Hotel location was good for being a short walk from the train station, yet far enough to to be quiet. However, it is a decent walk to the tourist center of the Rialto Bridge and St. Mark's Square. It is located just off the main street, which has the advantage of being a little more secluded from the hustle and bustle outside.
    The hotel was clean during both stays in two different rooms. The rooms can be a little small and the decor a little dated, but overall the rooms were functional. The bathrooms can be tight and difficult for two people to use at once, but again, everything was functional. The beds are firm but comfortable. Providing two sets of pillows (one thin, one thick) would provide guests greater flexibility and comfort while sleeping, depending on their preference.
    Wifi was available and provided good coverage in the bedrooms and in the common areas. At times, the connection wouldn't work, but the staff was helpful in providing new passwords to reconnect. A more reliable system would reduce the need to go to the front desk for help.
    The included breakfast was sufficient, though of a European style, not an American style. This was not a problem for us, but certain tourists could take issue. Additional variety would be helpful in that case. Overall, the stay was pleasant and comfortable. Thank you!

    Kevin Crain (Stati Uniti)Coppia
  • 20 Settembre 2010
    4.5 / 5 Ottimo

    Anonimo (Danimarca)Coppia
  • 19 Settembre 2010
    3.8 / 5 Buono

    Anonimo (Stati Uniti)Coppia
  • 8 Settembre 2010
    4.5 / 5 Ottimo

    Anonimo (Germania)Viaggiatore singolo
  • 5 Settembre 2010
    4.4 / 5 Buono

    Está situado en Cannaregio, es un hotel sencillo, puede que sea el más barato de Venecia, desde 45€ la noche por persona, y está justo al lado de la arteria principal desde donde se llega al puente Rialto y continua hasta la Plaza San Marco. Está rodeado de pizzerías y heladerías, que son más baratas que en el centro.
    Está a pocos metros de la estación de trenes y de la Plaza de Roma, donde está la estación de autobuses.
    El servicio correcto y el desayuno, incluido en el precio, se sirve a partir de las 8:00 am, y es bastante bueno, mantienen los cruasanes calientes.
    En la misma calle Rio Tera Lista di Spagna, hay una pizzería llamada Ae Oche, donde se come muy bien y ofrece servicio take away. También hay un restaurante llamado Brek ristorante, que ofrece también take away con platos variados. Si se decide comer en restaurantes, hay que tener en cuenta que el servicio de cubiertos lo cobran a parte de los precios del plato.
    Al salir del hotel, a mano izquierda pasando el puente, se llega a la calle Strada Nova, todo el camino está lleno de tiendas de todo tipo y un supermercado llamado Billa.
    En el barrio de San Polo, tras cruzar el puente Rialto, se pasea por una calle llena de tiendas y allí hay una pizzería que tiene mucha variedad de pizzas y foccacias y las porciones salen por 2,50€ y 3,50€ son muy buenas, se llama Antico Forno.
    Recomiendo llevar un calzado cómodo, ya que se camina mucho y hay escaleras en todos los puentes.
    Vale la pena desviarse de las rutas turísticas y descubrir rincones llenos de encanto.
    Buen viaje!!!

    Rosa MCM (Spagna)Coppia
  • 31 Agosto 2010
    3.5 / 5 Buono

    Etienne Charles (Francia)Coppia
  • 24 Agosto 2010
    4.3 / 5 Buono

    This place has CHARME and we just loved it!

    Kristin G (Norvegia)Coppia
  • 23 Agosto 2010
    3.6 / 5 Buono

    Anonimo (Portogallo)Coppia
  • 14 Agosto 2010
    2.8 / 5 Discreto

    If you are on a tight budget then this hotel is fine. If you can spend a bit more I would not stay there. There was no air conditioning. The rooms were much more plain than anticipated. The shower was awful to work, poor pressure and varying temperatures. Technically it was on a cobble stone type street with a few plants. Nothing pretty to look at, but it does the job as a safe and relatively clean place to spend the night. The staff speaks limited english, but enough to get by. Free luggage storage was a plus.

    Anonimo (Stati Uniti)Coppia
  • 1 Agosto 2010
    3.2 / 5 Discreto

    Cunxun (Australia)Gruppo
  • 30 Luglio 2010
    4.5 / 5 Ottimo

    I am a tour guide and I came to check out this hotel for potential future groups. The location is fantastic. It is close to the two main points of arrival in Venice, the train station and Piazzale Roma. Dragging you lugage through the tiny streets of Venice with all the footbridges is really difficult. Taking it on a crowded Vaporetto isn't easy either. I also stay near the station or Piazzale Roma, drop luggage and then you can move easily throughout the city.
    I know the prices in Venice and I was shocked at the value of this hotel. I was expecting it to be a bit shabby because the price was great. But it was very nice and I would absolutely return. I paid 80 euros per night for a double with air conditioning, a private bath and breakfast. In Venice you can occassionally find 80 per night but it usually means no air conditioning and a shared bath. When I'm traveling alone, I often chose rooms without air or a private bath to keep my expenses down. It was really nice to have all the amenities without paying a fortune.
    I found the staff to be very nice and very professional. The breakfast choices were nice and more varied than you ususally find in Italy. The only complaint I have is that the coffee wasn't good. It is from a machine and it tasted watery to me. But for the great price, I was more than happy to spend one euro when I went out for the day to buy a proper espresso.
    I would absolutely recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a good value and a convenient location.

    Christine miller (Stati Uniti)Viaggiatore singolo
  • 27 Luglio 2010
    4.6 / 5 Ottimo

    Lovely hotel, very near the main Vaporetto stop and train station. Upgraded my room on arrival. Helpful and polite staff.

    Andrea Colfer (Irlanda)Viaggiatore singolo
  • 20 Luglio 2010
    5 / 5 Ottimo

    Anonimo (Australia)Coppia
  • 12 Luglio 2010
    3.5 / 5 Buono

    Das frühstück sollte verbessert werden. die auswahl ist zu gering. keine eier, keine wurst, nur 1 sorte käse und dann marmelde, kein richtiges brot. nichts für mitteleuropäer.

    Anonimo (Germania)Viaggiatore singolo
  • 10 Giugno 2010
    4.6 / 5 Ottimo

    Yes, I definitely recommend this hotel, where I have already stayed many times. It is ideally located, on a quiet side-street, and reasonably priced (good quality for the money!). The personnel is extremely nice and helpful.
    The reason that I put "no opinion" for the hotel presentation on the web compared to the property in reality is that I knew it already and therefore did not go to the web presentation! I stayed there with a friend, and not as a "couple" as mentioned above, but they do have rooms with 2 single beds to accommodate this situation.

    Anonimo (Svizzera)Coppia
  • 28 Aprile 2010
    4.4 / 5 Buono

    Leonard Conway (Gran Bretagna)Viaggiatore singolo
  • 8 Aprile 2010
    4.1 / 5 Buono

    Trevlig personal, jättebra läge i Cannareggio. Mysigt rum och superren gemensam toa. Frukosten var enkel kontinental med väldigt gott kaffe (latte).
    Minus för duschen som var extremt opålitlig när det gäller bäde vattenflöde och varmvatten. Hotellet var också rätt lyhört.

    Ankus (Svezia)Coppia
  • 24 Marzo 2010
    4.7 / 5 Ottimo

    Nice and charming, excellent quiet location. Given the price, beyond our expectations.

    Lenka (Belgio)Coppia
  • 6 Gennaio 2010
    4 / 5 Buono

    Ninmeu (Francia)Coppia
  • 27 Dicembre 2009
    4.9 / 5 Ottimo

    David Caruana (Malta)Coppia
  • 25 Novembre 2009
    4.7 / 5 Ottimo

    Liudmila Skoryukova (Russia)Viaggiatore singolo
  • 22 Novembre 2009
    3.6 / 5 Buono

    - Da rilevare: posizione molto tranquilla (salvo camere 6 e 7)
    - camere molto diverse: piccole e grandi, con e senza servizi: giudizio generale difficile

    Walter Urs Straubhaar (Svizzera)Viaggiatore singolo
  • 29 Ottobre 2009
    3.7 / 5 Buono

    Nous avons ete satisfait de l'hotel etant donne le prix relativement bas de la chambre (60 euros chambre double, toilette et douche hors de la chambre). L'hotel donne sur une impasse tres calme. Notre chambre etait tres correcte pour le prix.

    Anonimo (Francia)Coppia
  • 23 Ottobre 2009
    3.8 / 5 Buono

    Anonimo (Irlanda)Viaggiatore singolo
  • 17 Ottobre 2009
    3.9 / 5 Buono

    Yulia (Russia)Coppia
  • 27 Settembre 2009
    4.2 / 5 Buono

    Anonimo (Italia)Coppia
  • 23 Settembre 2009
    4.1 / 5 Buono

    Very good value for money, and the location makes it really easy to get to and leave from.

    Mikael Jonsson (Belgio)Coppia
  • 14 Settembre 2009
    4.3 / 5 Buono

    Fantasic little hotel in a great location - easily reached from the bus & train station even with bags, close to the vaporetto and walking distance to most places. Comfy clean room & excellent value with their special offers. Breakfast is not the most exciting but the coffee is excellent and you are never far from a cafe in Italy.

    Anonimo (Nuova Zelanda)Coppia
  • 11 Settembre 2009
    3.5 / 5 Buono

    Martine Hart (Svizzera)Coppia
  • 4 Settembre 2009
    4.2 / 5 Buono

    The location was excellent and I had a lovely room with air conditioning. There was no plug in the sink and when I got one it vanished again! I lost a contact lense down the sink accidently which was upsetting. The breakfast I could not eat as it was all in packets and so unhealthy even the coffee had powered milk! The cleaners wore overalls and served the breakfast which took about 30 seconds as it just packets. The breakfast was not a good experience and I just bought my own and sat in the dining room. It would have been excellent if there was a member of staff not dressed in an overall to serve breakfast and fruit and yoghart served with some nice bread and spreads. The amount of waste of the packets (unless they were recycled) would pay for a decent breakfast. This is a lovely looking hotel but the breakfast lets it down badly - if you can call packets and powered milk breakfast!

    Anonimo (Gran Bretagna)Viaggiatore singolo
  • 1 Settembre 2009
    3.4 / 5 Discreto

    Voet Jesse (Olanda)Coppia
  • 28 Agosto 2009
    4.3 / 5 Buono

    Il serait bon que le petit déjeuner ait moins de produits sous plastic, par exemple un petit pain frais en plus, et un jus d'orange aussi.

    Anonimo (Francia)Viaggiatore singolo
  • 11 Agosto 2009
    3.3 / 5 Discreto

    Anonimo (Germania)Viaggiatore singolo
  • 8 Agosto 2009
    3.9 / 5 Buono

    Anonimo (Italia)Viaggiatore singolo
  • 28 Luglio 2009
    4.5 / 5 Ottimo

    Anonimo (Germania)Coppia
  • 25 Luglio 2009
    4.5 / 5 Ottimo

    Vincenzo (Italia)Viaggiatore singolo
  • 7 Luglio 2009
    3.5 / 5 Buono

    Ali mirzazadeh (Iran, Islamic Republic Of)Viaggiatore singolo
  • 16 Giugno 2009
    3.2 / 5 Discreto

    Hernán León (Argentina)Coppia
  • 27 Maggio 2009
    2.9 / 5 Discreto

    Anonimo (Germania)Coppia
  • 25 Maggio 2009
    4.4 / 5 Buono

    Everything was perfect, we really enjoy our stay in this hotel! Big recommandation! Thank you!

    Ivona Antková (Repubblica Ceca)Coppia
  • 25 Maggio 2009
    1.9 / 5 Sufficiente

    In the bathroom the showercabin needs a cup to place the soap in.
    A TV in the room is needed.

    Anonimo (Danimarca)Viaggiatore singolo
  • 12 Maggio 2009
    4 / 5 Buono

    Trond Sunde (Norvegia)Coppia
  • 28 Aprile 2009
    3.5 / 5 Buono

    The shared bathroom was clean, but not particularly great -- at night I could hear others using it, and the shower stall was very small and without a helpful shelf on which to put your soap and shampoo.

    Anonimo (Stati Uniti)Viaggiatore singolo
  • 20 Aprile 2009
    3.3 / 5 Discreto

    Nella mail di prenotazione non era indicato l'indirizzo esatto dell'albergo ma un generico "Cannaregio". Sarebbe meglio indicare l'indirizzo esatto anche se raggiungere l'albergo non è per niente difficile (5 minuti a piedi dalla stazione proseguendo per Lista di Spagna).

    Massimiliano (Italia)Coppia
  • 29 Marzo 2009
    4.5 / 5 Ottimo

    The rooms are plain, but clean and of comfortable size. The location is phantastic - I am certain I made a super choice picking the Guerrini. Sincerely.

    Anonimo (Germania)Viaggiatore singolo
  • 25 Marzo 2009
    1.5 / 5 Sufficiente

    There were a tremendous number of mosquitoes in my room. I killed at least 5 mosquitoes, however, I got more than 5 bit bites. It highly disturbed my sleep all the night. Eventually I had a very uncomfortable stay at the hotel. I would never recommend this hotel to any of my friends.

    Anonimo (Giappone)Viaggiatore singolo
  • 24 Marzo 2009
    2.9 / 5 Discreto

    Anonimo (Germania)Gruppo
  • 2 Febbraio 2009
    3.3 / 5 Discreto

    Francesco Presicce (Italia)Viaggiatore singolo
  • 14 Gennaio 2009
    4.9 / 5 Ottimo

    Federico Jose Arena (Italia)Coppia
  • 9 Gennaio 2009
    4.3 / 5 Buono

    I reside now for many years in the hotel Guerrini every time I vistit Venice. Each time I was very satisfied with the service and professionalism of the hotel employees. Besides the excellent price, the hotel is situated in the heart of Venice in a verry quiet location just a few steps away from the railway station Santa Lucia and the bus terminal at Piazzale Roma. Some rooms even have a wonderful view overlooking Campo San Geremia and the Palazzo Labia.

    Alexander Riedmüller (Germania)Viaggiatore singolo
  • 23 Dicembre 2008
    4.4 / 5 Buono

    Anonimo (Austria)Viaggiatore singolo
  • 21 Dicembre 2008
    3.3 / 5 Discreto

    Anonimo (Nuova Zelanda)Viaggiatore singolo
  • 16 Dicembre 2008
    4.9 / 5 Ottimo

    Albergo molto carino. Vicinissimo alla stazione ferroviaria, il che vuol dire che è molto facile di raggiungere con i bagagli (non devi fare scale). Mi sembra l'albergo giusto per chi non ha problema a condividere il bagno (ha un bagno per piano, cioé ogni 4 camere piú o meno.)

    Federico Jose Arena (Italia)Viaggiatore singolo
  • 19 Novembre 2008
    4.2 / 5 Buono

    Hendrik born (Germania)Coppia
  • 18 Novembre 2008
    3.4 / 5 Discreto

    Nice hotel and friendly front staff.
    May be good to note that no TV in the room. Only one power outlet in the room (in the bathroom if need to charge camera or laptop). The quitenes was not that good (noice from lobby and staircase to 1st floor). More cookies than bread to breakfast. Still i would not mind coming back as I felt good value for money.

    Anonimo (Hong Kong)Viaggiatore singolo
  • 11 Novembre 2008
    5 / 5 Ottimo

    Exceptional facilities and service.
    Excellent value and perfectly located accommodation.
    We can't wait to return!

    Roslyn Francis (Australia)Coppia
  • 10 Novembre 2008
    3.4 / 5 Discreto

    Anonimo (Giappone)Coppia
  • 10 Novembre 2008
    4.1 / 5 Buono

    Kathy (Stati Uniti)Coppia
  • 29 Ottobre 2008
    4.4 / 5 Buono

    Philippe LE BOURNOT (Francia)Coppia
  • 22 Ottobre 2008
    4.9 / 5 Ottimo

    Chahn+valent (Germania)Coppia
  • 22 Ottobre 2008
    3.4 / 5 Discreto

    Cold! No heating at all and overnight was very cold.

    Anonimo (Svizzera)Viaggiatore singolo
  • 19 Ottobre 2008
    5 / 5 Ottimo

    We are an older couple in our mid-50s and were very happy to stay at this hotel. We would also stay there again if we return to Venice. The website fairly represented the hotel; in fact we found in much nicer than the actual photos. The staff were lovely, there were no problems at all and it was one of the most pleasant stays during our entire month-long trip in various cities.
    Highly recommended

    John Gallagher (Australia)Coppia
  • 11 Ottobre 2008
    3.8 / 5 Buono

    Anonimo (Svizzera)Coppia
  • 9 Ottobre 2008
    3.5 / 5 Buono

    Anonimo (Stati Uniti)Gruppo
  • 5 Ottobre 2008
    4.2 / 5 Buono

    Dace Lamberga (Lettonia)Coppia
  • 24 Settembre 2008
    2.5 / 5 Discreto

    Manuel Magliotto (Spagna)Coppia
  • 21 Settembre 2008
    4.9 / 5 Ottimo

    Anonimo (Germania)Coppia
  • 19 Settembre 2008
    3.6 / 5 Buono

    Stefano (Italia)Viaggiatore singolo
  • 16 Settembre 2008
    4.4 / 5 Buono

    Additional travel directions; from the airport travel by local bus or taxi to the Piazza Roma ( main bus station) From there you can get a vaporretto( water bus) one stop to the train station taking you across the canal then walk down the main street about five minutes. The hotel is up a side street through an arched entrance.

    Anonimo (Gran Bretagna)Coppia
  • 20 Agosto 2008
    3.9 / 5 Buono

    Anonimo (Germania)Coppia
  • 19 Agosto 2008
    3.9 / 5 Buono

    Perfect hotel for low budget travelers, the price we paid was incredibly cheap for Venice. Room was rather small and didn't have airco or fan. These were the only bad things. Friendly staff.

    Anonimo (Olanda)Coppia
  • 15 Agosto 2008
    4.8 / 5 Ottimo

    Anonimo (Gran Bretagna)Viaggiatore singolo
  • 14 Agosto 2008
    3.8 / 5 Buono

    The only should improve the breakfast.

    Anonimo (Spagna)Coppia
  • 9 Agosto 2008
    3.8 / 5 Buono

    Anonimo (Germania)Coppia
  • 7 Agosto 2008
    3.8 / 5 Buono

    Anonimo (Italia)Coppia
  • 5 Agosto 2008
    3.8 / 5 Buono

    Good service from friendly staff
    Hot water needs to be hotter!!

    Anonimo (Australia)Coppia
  • 22 Luglio 2008
    4.1 / 5 Buono

    Cet hotel est très bien situé - près de la gare et facilement accessible pour le transport en vaporetto si on n'aime pas marcher. Mais marcher dans Venise, c'est une partie de ce qui fait son charme.
    De plus, le service du personnel lors de mon acceuil a été plus que satisfaisant.

    Suzanne Rochon (Canada)Viaggiatore singolo
  • 15 Luglio 2008
    4.7 / 5 Ottimo

    GORDON FOSTER (Canada)Coppia
  • 9 Luglio 2008
    4.4 / 5 Buono

    Un excellent rapport qualité/prix, hôtel très agréable, très bien placé, personnel plutôt aimable, un petit déjeuner très médiocre mais café très bon, cependant cela n'a pas beaucoup d'importance vu le nombre de possibilités alentour ! Hôtel à recommander

    Anonimo (Francia)Viaggiatore singolo
  • 9 Luglio 2008
    3.9 / 5 Buono

    Anonimo (Stati Uniti)Viaggiatore business
  • 8 Luglio 2008
    4.2 / 5 Buono

    Bell'hotel pulito comodo e accogliente, cordialità del personale e nulla da ridire! anzi si sono prodigati per rimediare al più presto per il guasto alla caldaia.
    ottimo!

    Andrea Manfredi (Italia)Coppia
  • 8 Luglio 2008
    3.1 / 5 Discreto

    Anonimo (Giappone)Viaggiatore singolo
  • 24 Giugno 2008
    2.8 / 5 Discreto

    Hotel Guerrini let us take the ferry from the airport to within 100 meters of the door. The only way to approach Venice is by water it has been said, and we agree. Up a small side street we were protected from noise yet only thirty meters off the main pedestrian walkway. Close to the station and the main canal ferries. The location was great. The room was a tight squeeze and the stairs a challenge given our luggage and older knees. While the shared toilet was close the shower was one floor up from our room. There was no powerpoint in the room for recharging our various batteries. This was done in the hallway. We felt the price was fair balance between location and facility. No hesitancy in commending this Hotel to those who are looking at this price point in Venice.

    Aussie Kev (Australia)Coppia
  • 17 Giugno 2008
    5 / 5 Ottimo

    Thomas Kot (Gran Bretagna)Viaggiatore singolo
  • 12 Giugno 2008
    3.1 / 5 Discreto

    Anonimo (Italia)Coppia
  • 27 Maggio 2008
    4 / 5 Buono

    Anonimo (Francia)Gruppo
  • 14 Maggio 2008
    2.9 / 5 Discreto

    Giorgio Dell'Acqua (Svizzera)Coppia
  • 10 Maggio 2008
    3.9 / 5 Buono

    Marie-josée GIREAU (Francia)Coppia
  • 6 Maggio 2008
    2.2 / 5 Sufficiente

    Anonimo (Polonia)Coppia
  • 3 Maggio 2008
    4.3 / 5 Buono

    LEVANT Vincent (Francia)Coppia
  • 29 Aprile 2008
    3 / 5 Discreto

    Anonimo (Italia)Coppia
  • 22 Aprile 2008
    4.5 / 5 Ottimo

    STEPHANIE SEISEN (Italia)Coppia
  • 22 Aprile 2008
    4.3 / 5 Buono

    I had a very pleasant stay at Hotel Guerrini. They upgraded my room to a room with private bath. What a pleasant surprise! The concierge was very helpful and friendly. He offered to give me a morning call since I had an early flight. Great location, a steal for an affordable price. I'd definitely stay here next time I visit.

    Anonimo (Stati Uniti)Viaggiatore singolo
  • 21 Aprile 2008
    4.2 / 5 Buono

    David Nadal Morales (Spagna)Coppia
  • 17 Aprile 2008
    4 / 5 Buono

    The hotel was in a great location and close to the train/bus station which was a real bonus. Basic but comfy accommodation.

    Michelle Rex (Gran Bretagna)Viaggiatore singolo
  • 15 Aprile 2008
    3.8 / 5 Buono

    Alban chaine (Francia)Coppia
  • 14 Aprile 2008
    3.8 / 5 Buono

    Personale molto discreto, albergo curato, l'unico dettaglio negativo è stato il cortile in pessimo stato sul quale si affacciavano le finestre della camera.

    Anonimo (Italia)Coppia
  • 14 Aprile 2008
    3.3 / 5 Discreto

    Voet Jesse (Olanda)Viaggiatore singolo
  • 11 Aprile 2008
    4.3 / 5 Buono

    Very nice hotel - arrividerci venezia - hotel guerrini

    Grid Marrisonie (R Streibl) (Austria)Coppia
  • 9 Aprile 2008
    3.9 / 5 Buono

    Anonimo (Svizzera)Coppia
  • 8 Aprile 2008
    4.6 / 5 Ottimo

    L'albergo è pulito e anche sopra lo standard di un semplice due stelle. Ottima la locazione, molto gentile il personale. Si può lasciare il bagaglio in deposito il giorno della partenza. Vicinissimo alla stazione, sulla via principale, ma, dando su un interno, molto silenzioso. Unica pecca la colazione piuttosto triste e scadente.

    Anonimo (Italia)Coppia
  • 2 Aprile 2008
    5 / 5 Ottimo

    Zentral, aber ruhig gelegen. Freundliches Personal, saubere zweckmäßig eingerichtete Zimmer. Ein für italienische Verhältnisse üppiges Frühstück;) Empfehlenswert!

    Hildegard Beyer (Germania)Coppia
  • 26 Marzo 2008
    2.8 / 5 Discreto

    The coffee was ok!
    It must be possible to service some fresh panini...

    Erwin (Olanda)Coppia
  • 26 Marzo 2008
    4.6 / 5 Ottimo

    Anonimo (Gran Bretagna)Gruppo
  • 25 Marzo 2008
    4 / 5 Buono

    I spent a great weekend in Venice. The food is good and people are really friendly. I wouldnt hesitate to recommend this hotel. Good location, close to city centre and close to bus and train station. What is good if you have flight early in the morning. You dont have to worry about the transport. Staff was friendly and helpfull. Rooms were clean and warm (i think too warm :-))
    I wish everyone a great time in Venice.

    Martina (Irlanda)Viaggiatore singolo
  • 21 Marzo 2008
    3.2 / 5 Discreto

    Anonimo (Stati Uniti)Coppia
  • 12 Marzo 2008
    4.6 / 5 Ottimo

    Very good for a two star hotel; especially the location which is close to both the bus station and train station. Easy to find. However the rooms are far from soundproof, so your neighbours can hear mostly everything. Didn't get any complaints however.

    Anonimo (Svezia)Viaggiatore singolo
  • 10 Marzo 2008
    4 / 5 Buono

    Anonimo (Germania)Coppia
  • 7 Marzo 2008
    4.6 / 5 Ottimo

    Anonimo (Italia)Coppia
  • 12 Febbraio 2008
    4.4 / 5 Buono

    Anonimo (Italia)Coppia con figli
  • 7 Gennaio 2008
    2.6 / 5 Discreto

    Anonimo (Sud Africa)Coppia con figli
  • 6 Gennaio 2008
    4.6 / 5 Ottimo

    We've been to the Hotel Guerrini for the third time. Like always, we realy enjoyed our visit there. The Hotel is quiet, extremly good located in a smal and quiet blind alley just a few steps away from the main shopping road, the train station and the Piazzale Roma, where the airport-bus-lines arrive and car parkings are situated. So it's no problem to carry your bagage to the hotel on youryelf.
    Also I'd like to mention the verry professional, highly motivated and friendly staff, who always tryed to help us in any situation.

    Alexander Riedmüller (Germania)Coppia
  • 3 Gennaio 2008
    2.7 / 5 Discreto

    L HOTEL HA UNA POSIZIONE ABBASTANZA CENTRALE, QUINDI COMODO (POCHI M DALLA STAZIONE). PER ESSERE A VENEZIA E NELLA NOTTE DELL ULTIMO DELL ANNO NON ABBIAMO PAGATO UN PREZZO ESORBITANTE, ANCHE SE PER 150 EURO IL SERVIZIO POTEVA ESSERE MIGLIORE. ABBIAMO PRENOTATO UNA DOPPIA E CI SIAM TROVATI IN DUE LETTI AFFIANCATI A MO' DI MATRIMONIALE, CON LENZUOLA E COPERTE SEPARATE. LO SCARICO DELLA DOCCIA NON FUNZIONAVA, E RITORNAVA RIBOLLENDO IN UN ALTRO SCARICO DEL BAGNO. HO LASCIATO DETTO AL PORTIERE CHE MI HA DETTO AVREBBE DATO UNA CONTROLLATA. TORNATA IN CAMERA LA NOTTE LA DOCCIA NON FUNZIONAVA ANCORA. LA MATTINA DOPO, AL MOMENTO DI PAGARE, HO FATTO DI NUOVO PRESENTE. MI E' STATO DETTO CHE LA DOCCIA FUNZIONAVA. QUANDO HO INSISTITO MI E' STATO DETTO CHE NON C'ERA NESSUNO CHE POTESSE RIPARARE LA DOCCIA LA NOTTE PRIMA. DOPODICHE' MI E' STATA OFFERTA UN ALTRA CAMERA PER FARE LA DOCCIA, MA NON AVEVO TEMPO!
    PIU', IL MIO RAGAZZO E' IRLANDESE E MI E' STATO DETTO CHE CHIUDEVANO UN OCCHIO PERCHE' NON AVEVA IL PASSAPORTO, MA LA PATENTE...CHE COMUNQUE E' EUROPEA E DOVREBBE VALERE COME DOC DI IDENTIFICAZIONE!!!!
    DETTO CIO', ADORO VENEZIA ED ERA LA SESTA VOLTA CHE CI TORNAVO. NON SO SE TORNEREI ALL HOTEL GUERRINI, ANCHE SE NON LO SCONSIGLIEREI DEL TUTTO.

    Chiara (Italia)Coppia
  • 19 Dicembre 2007
    2.8 / 5 Discreto

    Anonimo (Repubblica Ceca)Coppia
  • 17 Dicembre 2007
    2.7 / 5 Discreto

    Andrea (Austria)Coppia
  • 14 Dicembre 2007
    3.1 / 5 Discreto

    El hotel Guerrini, dentro del rango de precios de Venecia (todos altísimos), tiene una buena relación calidad precio, con habitaciones muy sencillas pero suficientes para pasar 4 ó 5 días de viaje, y bastante tranquilas. Alrededor tiene comercios y restaurantes de sobra. La ubicación es estupenda dentro de la isla de Venecia, porque se encuentra muy cerca de la estación de autobús y de tren, y muy próximo también a la estación de Ferrovia del Vaporetto, que une rápidamente con el centro de Venecia (a pie está a 20 minutos) como con el resto de las islas de la laguna. Recomendable.

    Anonimo (Spagna)Coppia
  • 7 Dicembre 2007
    4 / 5 Buono

    A very good price out of season, a nice location. An internet was chipper then in the city. A very good heating. A minus of my room was the darkness, a window faced the wall, And mosquitos were in the room even in December. I understood that it is necessary to have a fumigator for Venice in any season.

    Anonimo (Russia)Viaggiatore singolo
  • 4 Dicembre 2007
    3.9 / 5 Buono

    Philip carmichael (Gran Bretagna)Coppia
  • 2 Dicembre 2007
    4.3 / 5 Buono

    Anonimo (Germania)Viaggiatore singolo
  • 30 Novembre 2007
    4.3 / 5 Buono

    I don't have any complaints..the staff was excellent and friendly, the location near the station, vaporetto, was excellent...price and value excellent...BUT all that's needed to fix up breakfast is some fresh, warm breakfast breads instead of bad, industrial stuff in plastic packages...

    Richard Comerchero (Stati Uniti)Viaggiatore singolo
  • 28 Novembre 2007
    2.6 / 5 Discreto

    Wen Yin Luo (Gran Bretagna)Gruppo
  • 26 Novembre 2007
    3.6 / 5 Buono

    Anonimo (Germania)Coppia
  • 24 Novembre 2007
    3.5 / 5 Buono

    Housekeeping staff was not friendly and openly argued with the front desk staff.

    Anonimo (Stati Uniti)Coppia
  • 23 Novembre 2007
    3.3 / 5 Discreto

    William Gould (Gran Bretagna)Viaggiatore singolo
  • 20 Novembre 2007
    4.2 / 5 Buono

    For my next visit I´m going to stay also in this hotel.

    Jakub swierkosz (Repubblica Ceca)Gruppo
  • 19 Novembre 2007
    3.5 / 5 Buono

    The walls (in the dependance) are very thin, the neighbours seem to be in your room!

    Karin Siegl (Austria)Viaggiatore singolo
  • 14 Novembre 2007
    3.1 / 5 Discreto

    It was all great, unless there wasn't TV on the room.

    Marta Morales (Spagna)Coppia
  • 14 Novembre 2007
    3.9 / 5 Buono

    Ag (Italia)Coppia
  • 5 Novembre 2007
    3.3 / 5 Discreto

    Anonimo (Francia)Coppia
  • 3 Novembre 2007
    3.3 / 5 Discreto

    Anonimo (Giappone)Viaggiatore singolo
  • 2 Novembre 2007
    3.9 / 5 Buono

    Anonimo (Francia)Coppia
  • 23 Ottobre 2007
    4.2 / 5 Buono

    Anonimo (Italia)Coppia
  • 19 Ottobre 2007
    3.3 / 5 Discreto

    Anonimo (Belgio)Coppia
  • 16 Ottobre 2007
    2 / 5 Sufficiente

    Anonimo (Danimarca)Gruppo

Lascia il tuo Feedback